Your contact personS


Christopher Schreiber
CEO
Head of Product Management Incentives

 

Contact:

Telephone: +49 (0)30-36 42 88 350

E-mail: c.schreiber@Bermark.de

 

 

   

Philipp Timmermann
Head of Product Management
Cruise
Services & FIT

 

Contact:

Telephone: +49 (0)30-36 42 88 350

E-mail: p.timmermann@Bermark.de

 


Christina Hollnagel

Head of Product Management
Incoming & Cultural Travel

 

Contact:

Telephone: +49 (0)30-36 42 88 350

E-mail: c.hollnagel@Bermark.de

Maxi Krüger
Dual Student B.A.
Business Studies & Tourism

 

Contact:

Telephone: +49 (0)30-36 42 88 350

E-mail: m.krueger@Bermark.de

 


Theres Wolf

Head of Product Management
FIT & Leisure Groups

 

Contact:

Telephone: +49 (0)30-36 42 88 350

E-mail: t.wolf@Bermark.de

Elena von Rautenberg
Marketing & Conception

 

Contact:

Telephone: +49 (0)30-36 42 88 350

E-mail: marketing@Bermark.de

 


Emma
Bermark office dog & receptionist

 


Bermark Incoming GmbH

Christburger Str. 47 | 10405 Berlin | Germany
Tel.:  +49 (0)30 36 42 88 350

Fax:  +49 (0)30 36 42 88 359

Mail:  mail@bermark.de

Germany · Austria · Switzerland

  • Group Travel Agency
  • Incoming 
  • DMC 
  • Incentives  
  • Group Hospitality
  • Cruise Services
  • Event Management